AAMCO Lyndhurst, NJ

720 Ridge Road, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Local
icon

The people at the shop know what they are doing. They are friendly, helpful, and they get the job done!

Edgardo C.

May, 2018 Local
icon

The Lyndhurst AAMCO shop is great for many reasons. Their ability to communicate clearly what they are going to do with the vehicle. The friendliness of the staff and the timely manor in which the service is completed.

Glenn

May, 2018 Local
icon

Overall my experience at the shop was great. I enjoyed the professionalism of the staff and the way they made sure the job was done correctly.

Kevin E.

May, 2018 Local
icon

They did outstanding as always! I bring all of my vehicles to the Lyndhurst AAMCO shop. They do nothing but good work, and I couldn't be happier.

Bruce M.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The customer service was wonderful, I am very happy with the way my vehicle is running.

Roy S.

April, 2018 Local
icon

I always receive great service and care at this shop. My Toyota is running very well, I recommend.

Tom C.

April, 2018 Local
icon

After the service my vehicle running very well. I like the shop because they explain everything to me and they give me accurate estimation on the date the vehicle will be ready and the cost of the service.

Edward F.

2003 FORD Explorer February, 2018 Local
icon

I like the shop because they use real parts and they never use fake parts. They don't use OEM or after market, they are good like that. Every time I bring my car to this shop I never have to bring it back because they fix it right the first time.

Mike G.

2005 HYUNDAI Tucson February, 2018 Local
icon

I really appreciate the personalize care and attention the owners give.My vehicle is running wonderfully ever since the service.

Chuck J.

2001 MERCURY Grand Marquis February, 2018 Local
icon

They did great work on my vehicle. I choose to take my vehicle to this shop because they are well known for their transmission work and they delivered!

Frank C.

2007 TOYOTA Tacoma Pickup January, 2018 Local
icon

I didn't have any issues with the Lyndhurst AAMCO. The time frame was great, I didn't have to wait. They provided the proper amount of information for me to be able to make the right decision.

Partha D.

2007 NISSAN Versa January, 2018 Local
icon

Everything was absolutely fine, I felt good about the service they provided me. The staff was made up of friendly and helpful individuals.

Dave F.

2014 SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I LIMITED January, 2018 Local
icon

The vehicle is running very well, I don't have any complaints. Everything is working perfectly, and the customer service was great.

Irving G.

2001 HONDA CR-V January, 2018 Local
icon

Everything was absolutely fine, I felt good about the service they provided me. The staff was made up of friendly and helpful individuals.

Dave F.

2014 SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I LIMITED January, 2018 Local
icon

The service was done well and everyone at the shop is cool. I do all of my automotive stuff at this shop. They are great and I am happy with the shop.

Mark S.

2014 Chrysler Town & Country November, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone at the shop is friendly the service is always done well and in a timely manor.

Michael P.

2007 FORD Explorer November, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done well and I like the guy behind the front desk, he was very friendly.

Jade D.

2013 Honda Pilot November, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone at the shop was extremely friendly. I appreciate the fact that they drove me home and so I did't have to pay for a ride home. I would recommend them to anyone.

Pam G.

2010 Chevrolet Malibu October, 2017 Local
icon

I use this shop for everything, they are honest, quick, and clean. It's so nice to go to the Lyndhurst AAMCO shop. I recommend them all the time any I have only heard good things.

Bruce M.

2008 HONDA CR-V EX-L October, 2017 Local
icon

The shop is friendly, accommodating, they tell you what the deal is and they take care of you. I haven't had any problems with the shop whatsoever, they are great!

Joe P.

2005 Lexus RX-330 October, 2017 Local
icon

The service is always done well, they are wonderful. I really like the customer service I always receive at the shop.

Jennifer R.

2008 Lexus rx400 October, 2017 Local
icon

I really liked my experience at the Lyndhurst AAMCO. I was in and out and I am pleased with my vehicle.

David C.

Ram 2500 Pickup October, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done very well and everyone was friendly. My Dodge is running well after the service.

Guadalupe D.

2012 DODGE JOURNEY SXT October, 2017 Local
icon

The guys were really friendly and easy to work with. Overall I am satisfied with the experience I had at the Lyndhurst AAMCO.

Scott F.

2007 HONDA Civic Sedan October, 2017 Local
icon

I have been to this shop many times and they are wonderful. All of the people at the shop are pleasant to do business with. They always take care of any issues right away and they do good work.

Andy B.

2007 SCION tC September, 2017 Local
icon

I have gotten to know the guys at the shop very well because I work next door. They repaired my car in no time and it was very convenient. They took the keys from me and repaired my car with out any hassle.

David B.

2012 nissan versa September, 2017 Local
icon

I have been taking my vehicles here for a couple years now. I trust the guys, they are quick, they do good work, and they keep me informed on what is going on.

Glenn C.

2001 CHEVROLET Monte Carlo September, 2017 Local
icon

The service was fast and the prices were good. Overall I am pleased with the New Rochelle AAMCO.

Antonio B.

2013 CHEVROLET SPARK 1LT September, 2017 Local
icon

They were very welcoming when I called. They told me to bring my vehicle in to the shop right away and they got the service done.

Tod J.

August, 2017 Local
icon

The people at the shop are courteous and they did everything the right way. My Mercedes is driving very well after being serviced at the Lyndhurst AAMCO.

Janette W.

August, 2017 Local
icon

It was very easy to talk to the guys at the shop. Easy to figure out how much the repair would cost and what needed to be done. They were friendly and helpful to my girlfriend and I.

Christina S.

August, 2017 Local
icon

The service was outstanding as always. I've had work done by these guys before so I knew the quality I was going to get. I really like the quality of the work and the efficiency of the work. I knew I wasn't going to get scammed by them so I felt very comfortable bringing my car to them.

Susan A.

2008 MAZDA Tribute July, 2017 Local
icon

The work they do at this shop is great. I am pleased with my overall experience at the shop. I will definitely be recommending the Lyndhurst AAMCO.

Robert C.

1998 NISSAN Altima July, 2017 Local
icon

They were very knowledgeable about all vehicles including older vehicles. It was really nice that they were able to understand and repair my 1968 Mercury. I would recommend the Lyndhurst AAMCO.

Jim M.

1968 Mercury cougar July, 2017 Local
icon

The staff was very friendly and helpful and that really made the whole experience extremely enjoyable. I am a fan of the Lyndhurst AAMCO after my experience with them!

Basak D.

2007 HONDA Odyssey June, 2017 Local
icon

They provide good communication, they let me know everything every step of way. The manger Peter is a great guy. I want everyone to know the AAMCO center in Lyndhurst is awesome! I receive awesome service here!

Peter E.

2012 Ford expedition June, 2017 Local
icon

The people that work there are very easy to work with. I like the work they do and how courteous they are. I have been here in the past, so when I had an issue with my vehicle I knew right where to take my car for excellent service.

Susan A.

2008 MAZDA Tribute June, 2017 Local
icon

They fixed my vehicle. They preformed a hard reset om my vehicle and now it's running great. Overall I am pleased with my experience at the shop.

Kiran E.

2011 Nissan Altima March, 2017 Local
icon

They are a nice group of guys over here at the shop. They are terribly honest, which is good! They showed me everything they were doing step by step. It was easy!

Sal D.

2005 JEEP Wrangler February, 2017 Local
icon

I'm still waiting on it to be repaired. I have spent a lot of money and they misdiagnosed the problem. They have taken it back to try and reassess the issue. I have called them to find out if they have figured out the problem but they haven't yet.

Joe B.

2000 GMC K3500 Classic February, 2017 Local
icon

The service was great and they were pretty quick with the repairs. I am happy with the Lyndhurst AAMCO center.

Brian Caplice

2015 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5/S/SV/SL February, 2017 Local
icon

My Chevy is running great! I am pleased with the shop, they complete the work and they do what needs to be done.

Victor D.

2007 CHEVROLET Express 2500 Van February, 2017 Local
icon

My vehicle is excellent! I have done a lot of business with this AAMCO location and they always take very good care of me. I like everything about this shop and I leave happy every time. They always do the job right the first time, which is something that a lot of other shops don't do. You pay for high quality service here and that's what they give you. I am very pleased with the Lyndhurst AAMCO!

Kevin D.

1996 DODGE Ram 2500 Pickup January, 2017 Local
icon

I really like the people at this location they're wonderful. My Subaru is running perfectly, as it always is after being serviced at the Lyndhurst AAMCO.

Maria D.

2013 SUBARU XV CROSSTREK 2.0I PREMIUM January, 2017 Local
icon

Everything was wonderful at the Lyndhurst AAMCO. They are very, very, very nice people. We are extremely pleased with them. We are going to be using them for any services we need in the future, like our regular oil changes.

William G.

2008 Nissan Altima January, 2017 Local
icon

Pete and Matt the owner and the manager are fantastic guys. I have recommended them to many people. I know for sure one of them has taken there vehicle to the Lyndhurst AAMCO and they were very pleased with the service.

Andy B.

2006 HONDA Civic Sedan December, 2016 Local
icon

I really like the people at the Lyndhurst location which is why I come here. I appreciated the cleanliness, speediness,how easy it is to talk to the people in charge. They do what do what you ask of them. They always lead you in the right direction.

John C.

2013 Chrysler town and country December, 2016 Local
icon

I brought my Lincoln Mark to the Lyndhurst AAMCO center back in October and the services I had done were great. Last week somebody hit it so the vehicle is not running right now because of the accident. Overall I was satisfied with my experience They are good people over there at the Lyndhurst AAMCO center.

Anthony C.

1996 LINCOLN Mark VIII December, 2016 Local
icon

The Mercury is running very well. They got it fixed within a day, so you can't beat that!

Charlie C.

2007 MERCURY Mountaineer December, 2016 Local
icon

I took my Dodge Ram Pick up to the Lyndhurst AAMCO center a couple weeks ago. It's running great and I really appreciated the attitude of the manager.

Isaac F.

2003 DODGE Ram 2500 Pickup November, 2016 Local
icon

The guy at the front desk is always very pleasant when I talk to him. I recommend AAMCO to people whenever it comes up.

Dave F.

2014 SUBARU OUTBACK 2.5I LIMITED November, 2016 Local
icon

They are good people to work with I have recommended them. My Toyota Pickup is running terrific.

Rob K.

TOYOTA Tacoma Pickup 2002 October, 2016 Local
icon

They do a great job, great service, they do what needs to be done they don't do more than that. They don't try to sell you things that you don't need, they are very trust worthy. I recommend them to everyone and anyone, they are great.

Bruce M.

FORD Bronco II 1988 October, 2016 Local
icon

I like that the job is always done correctly. Then you have great guy like Peter there who are very pleasant to work with. They are very professional and very respectful. Everything is running well they do excellent work there.

Matt M.

AUDI A4 Quattro 2003 October, 2016 Local
icon

My Chevy is running just fine. Overall I was satisfied with everything at the Lyndhurst AAMCO. They were courteous and they were quick.

Judy D.

CHEVROLET Trailblazer 2002 September, 2016 Local
icon

The GMC is working perfectly, I will be going back to get my oil changed and everything done there. I am very happy with them and I really like it there.

Lou A.

GMC Savana 3500 2006 September, 2016 Local
icon

Everything went well they did good work and the service was prompt and they got the job done.

Anthony C.

LINCOLN Mark VIII 1996 September, 2016 Local
icon

I have been taking my car here for years AAMCO is the only place I will go! I always recommend AAMCO to all my friends. I've recommended AAMCO to many bus drivers that I know and many of my friends. I do this because I like the hospitality there and the great work they do. It's a very friendly environment and they really work with you.

Lawrence B.

Ford July, 2016 Local
icon

I'd recommend AAMCO to anybody I loved the job they did and the price was right. I've recommended AAMCO to a couple of friends already and they were happy with the service they received as well. I took my car to the Ford dealership and they wouldn't cover me and gave me a hard time. So I took my car to AAMCO and they took care of me with out a hassle at a good price.

Frank C.

Chevrolet July, 2016 Local
icon

I am absolutely satisfied with the service at AAMCO. I've been taking my car there for awhile now. I trust them because they do not rip me off and always charge me a fare price. I would definitely recommend AAMCO to a friend.

Brian C.

Nissan July, 2016 Local
icon

Very satisfied with the work done car runs great all my problems fixed and Peter was very polite and professional explained everything would definitely go back for future work.

Elizabeth S.

July, 2016 Local
icon

As always, my issues with my car were resolved in a timely manner. I was kept informed of the status of the car and the cost of any repairs. In addition to what I brought the car in for, the technicians found a safety issue and fixed that too. Glad to know my car is in such good hands.

Becky P.

July, 2016 Local
icon

I was extremely happy with the service they were very honest. I had my transmission rebuilt in one week feels much better made an excellent choice. I would recommend family and friends!!!!!!!

Vahe B.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Matthew made car repair a breeze... convenient, prompt and professional. My car was ready when promised... no more brake noise, my kids are no longer embarrassed when we pull up in front of their schools. And he even talked me out of doing an oil change when it didn't need one!! Thank you thank you THANK YOU!!

Chuck J.

July, 2016 Local
icon

Just moved to Lyndhurst area and was looking for a new mechanic. After inquiring about a routine brake service, I brought my car in. Both the owner and mechanic who worked on my car were friendly and answered all my questions. I felt comfortable and the car drives great. The price was fair for the service I received and I will be returning as needed in the future.

Alexander M.

July, 2016 Local
icon

AAMCO provides quality service at a reasonable price. The staff is friendly and courteous.

Larry M.

July, 2016 Local
icon

They got my truck in the shop and done fast, which I appreciated. I also really liked that they gave me a ride back to work when I dropped my car off. The owner was very friendly and I had no problems at all during my visit. They did a good job.

Barry B.

Ford May, 2016 Local
icon

The customer service here was fantastic and so was the speedy repair time. My truck is running perfectly and I was absolutely satisfied with the service I got at this AAMCO.

Tyler D.

Ford May, 2016 Local
icon

The staff here was very helpful. I like that they got things done quickly for me. I was happy with the service I received here and I would certainly recommend them to a friend .

Edgardo C.

Dodge May, 2016 Local
icon

I was extremely happy with the service they were very honest. I had my transmission rebuilt in one week feels much better made an excellent choice. I would recommend family and freiends.

Vahe B

January, 2016 Local
icon

My '01 VW is running great. They were very honest and told me that it was basically going to be an all day thing so they gave me a ride home so I wouldn't have to wait at the store. I recommend my family and friends to AAMCO.

C. K.

2001 Volkswagen January, 2016 Local
icon

I recommend this AAMCO center 100%. They fixed the issue and had me back on the road heading home to FL in no time. The vehicle ran great all the way- Thanks guys!

Brendan D.

2006 Ford Expedition December, 2015 Local
icon

My car is running fine. I brought my car in and they went right to work. I recommend my family and friends to AAMCO.

Dave F.

2014 Subaru October, 2015 Local
icon

My car is running very good. I do however have to go back for more repairs. The owner is a fantastic guy. They are all great people. I know them all. I recommend my family and friends to AAMCO.

Andy B.

2006 Honda September, 2015 Local
icon

The reason we chose this AAMCO was based on the centers reviews. We're very happy with our choice from the great customer service to the final product. The air conditioning system and the vehicle are running fantastically.I absolutely highly recommend them!

Fred H.

1999 Oldsmobile Aurora August, 2015 Local
icon

Peter really got me out of a jam and worked with me on financing too. They even stayed open a little later to let me pick it up after work. My daughter is bringing her car soon for brakes.

James M

06 Ford Focus August, 2015 Local
icon

The mechanics were extremely kind to me, and they fixed everything that needed to be and at a reasonable price. I will definitely be coming back here! I'd recommend AAMCO to anyone!

Louis A

2002 Ford Explorer April, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO is great and they were very helpful, I like the fact that they are such a pleasure to work with thats why we keep coming back to get all our vehicles fixed

Mark G

2005 Nissan Maxima January, 2015 Local
icon

We had first brought the vehicle to a few different repair shops without any luck. A very good friend referred us to this AAMCO center, I didn't realize AAMCO is more then transmissions their "A Complete Total Car Center" and yes AAMCO resolved our big issue with the electrical system/unit - They're all great to work with very friendly, good follow up and customer service- I highly recommend them.

Sue F

2007 Cadillac Escalade January, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO was great, the manager was very detailed , trustworthy and great to work with, I'm definitely coming back for all my cars needs.

Chris A

2001 Honda Civic coupe January, 2015 Local
icon

My Vehicle was running horrible, I felt and knew something was definitely wrong I thought it might be the 4 wheel drive. I brought it right over to AAMCO. The manager was great he ran a full check on the issue. Well it turned out, I had brought 2 new Tires for the vehicle about a week before from a totally different auto center (STS) and they put the wrong size tires on my vehicle, AAMCO helped and resolved the issue, like I've stated the manager is great he took great care of everything and got me back on the road in no time- I always highly recommend them to family and friends

Monica C

2008 GMC Enovey January, 2015 Local
icon

All the people there were so nice and kind to me. They worked on my car and saw what the problems were and fixed them very quickly! I would definitely recommend them to my friends!

Crystal R

2005 Chrysler Town & Country January, 2015 Local
icon

They did what needed to be done and everything turned out great! I would recommend them to all of my friends!

Tim K

2006 Nissan Sentra December, 2014 Local
icon

They were great and gave me no problems! They explained everything to me that was going to be done to my vehicle. I will keep coming back there for sure and I would recommend them to anyone!

Robert G

2002 Honda Accord 4 Door December, 2014 Local
icon

They were very nice people and they even had a dog there that was so sweet! I'd definitely recommend them to all of my friends!

C B

2006 Ford Fusion December, 2014 Local
icon

The service here at AAMCO is always top notch. The staff is always friendly and extremely helpful. I don't have any complaints about them whatsoever.

Mike B

1997 Dodge Dakota March, 2014 Local
icon

They owner and his staff are absolutely great here at AAMCO. They all were extremely friendly and helpful. I trust them because they always do a great job on my Volkswagen. I highly recommend them.

Robert B

2010 VW CC March, 2014 Local
icon

Everyone at AAMCO treated me with respect and honesty. My Kia has been running without any issues since. I will definitely be back. I have also recommended them to a couple of friends due to trusting and liking them so much.

Maria A

2000 Kia Sephia March, 2014 Local
icon

Terrific people and most importantly great mechanics! This place was friendly, courteous and helpful towards me. I will definitely continue to use AAMCO. I have also recommended them to a couple of my friends due to my satisfaction.

Alana A

2005 Mitsubishi Eclipse March, 2014 Local
icon

Thanks to AAMCO I did not buy a broken vehicle. I had brought an Acura here, that I was looking to buy. Thanks to them I did not buy the vehicle because they did a diagnostic and found multiple issues. Thanks to their honesty and great work I saved myself a lot of trouble. Thanks AAMCO!

Anna A

1999 Acura CL March, 2014 Local
icon

They were the absolute best! My car was handled with care and nothing went wrong. I absolutely recommend them.

Jessica A

2010 Acura TSX March, 2014 Local
icon

The manager at Aamco was great to work with and he was very professional, and the prices at Aamco were great as well! I was 100% satisfied with their service and would absolutely recommend them!

Ashgan E

2001 Nissan October, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was excellent! The shop is one of the best one around, they are friendly, polite people. The car has been running better than before and its all thanks to their top notch mechanics. I would recommend everyone to check them out.

Miguel G

2006 Ford Explorer September, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO went above and beyond for my needs and budget! They are truly great mechanics and people; very kind and friendly. I highly recommend them!

Francisco C

2004 Chevrolet Silverado September, 2013 Local
icon

My car is running PERFECTLY, and AAMCO honesty and I've already recommended my friends to them. They're just awesome all around!

Fabio A

September, 2013 Local
icon

Everyone here at AAMCO are all professionals! they all know what they're doing. The work was superb and how they treated me was outstanding! I truly think this is the best shop around!

Carlos R

August, 2013 Local
icon

Honest and affordable work! Excellent customer service hands down! I am truly happy with the work they did on my vehicle. I am definitely a return customer and will be recommending everyone to them!

Andody R

August, 2013 Local
icon

I've had many bad experiences with mechanic places in the past, but right away I felt the confidence that AAMCO would be able to accurately provide me with a thorough estimate and fix my car correctly. The shop kept me in the loop about what was happening with the repairs and even went above and beyond to make my car running and looking like new! Best shop around!  thanks AAMCO.

Greg S

August, 2013 Local
icon

Best car service I've ever found! I took my car here after having many bad experiences with mechanics trying to rip me off. The person who owns the place is sweet and very honest. They told me what repairs were necessary and which ones could wait a few months. I wouldn't hesitate to come back and recommend them to everyone. Thanks AAMCO!

Ben C

August, 2013 Local
icon

I am very pleased with the service I received, quick and honest. The staff seemed very knowledgeable which made everything run smoothly. I would definitely use this shop again!

William C

August, 2013 Local
icon

Excellent customer service! Super friendly and nice. They got everything done in a very timely manner. I couldn't ask for more from a shop. I recommend AAMCO to all my friends and family.

Anna A

August, 2013 Local
icon

The service was quick and well done. The staff are all friendly and professionals. I have no complaints about their or service. I will come back for my future car needs.

Jessica M

August, 2013 Local
icon

Super friendly and nice! Stuck to their estimate. Quick, straight to the point and incredibly polite. They are also very well with timing. Told me a specific time my car would be ready by and they had it ready to go when I got there, no hassle! I most definitely recommend them!

Stanley G

August, 2013 Local
icon

Amazing shop! The people working here are friendliest and nicest people ever! The car has been running great ever since they fixed it. I absolutely recommend them to everyone!

Rose G

August, 2013 Local
icon

The service manager at the AAMCO center was very personable, knowledgeable, and he seemed very honest. I was very satisfied with the job they did at the shop, and now my car is running excellent!

Robert J

July, 2013 Local
icon

I was very happy with the service at AAMCO. Matt and Pete were both very helpful and able to answer all of my questions. My car is running great now, and I've even recommended one of my friends to them - his car had gotten stuck so I called Pete at the shop and he went out to get his car! Definitely a good experience.

Jose C

July, 2013 Local
icon

When I brought my car to AAMCO, they did a great job! They provided a correct diagnosis and prompt and courteous service. I will absolutely recommend my friends and family to them!

Bill R

July, 2013 Local
icon

I was 100% satisfied with the work done at AAMCO, my car is running great! It only took one time to fix it and I was very happy with their service.

Artor N

July, 2013 Local
icon

When I brought my car to AAMCO, they brought my car in and took care of it right away. They had it done in a timely manner and now it's running great! I'd absolutely recommend them!

Gary M

July, 2013 Local
icon

I really liked the attentiveness of the guys at the AAMCO center, and the customer service. Peter was very nice, and helpful, and he kept me informed of what was going on with my car. I was very happy with their service, and I'm actually bringing it back next week for something else.

Vicki L

July, 2013 Local
icon

I was very satisfied with AAMCO, and my car is running like brand new! I was in and out quickly and I have no complaints. I'd recommend anybody to them!

Eugene C

July, 2013 Local
icon

The service at AAMCO was great! It was very quick and easy, and my car is running fine. I have no complaints, and I'd recommend them to anyone!

Marcin J

July, 2013 Local
icon

After getting my car back from AAMCO, it's running PERFECTLY! I was very happy with the service at their shop, and they were able to find and fix the problem with my car that no other shop could! I would absolutely send my friends to them, they did an excellent job!

Adria G

July, 2013 Local
icon

I'm glad that the guys at the AAMCO shop were able to get my car running again! I'm not having any more problems with it, and so far I'm very happy with it, and with the work they did.

TJ K

July, 2013 Local
icon

The service was great, my car is running great, and the guys at the shop were very friendly. It was a very positive experience and I would definitely return to them, and recommend my friends there!

Joe A

June, 2013 Local
icon

So far, so good. I was very happy with the service at the AAMCO shop, and I liked that they gave me a warranty as well! I'd definitely recommend them.

Dana B

June, 2013 Local
icon

This shop is amazing. I was surprise because they all were very friendly and treated me very well, as if i was an old customer of theirs. I will not hesitate to use them again in the future.

Luis A

June, 2013 Local
icon

I am very happy with the service at Aamco. They are very honest, which is hard to find in the automotive industry! They did excellent work with my car and I want to bring it back for maintenance. I've sent some friends to Aamco, and I'm very satisfied with them.

Kevin D

1996 Dodge April, 2013 Local
icon

I am 100% satisfied with the service at Aamco!! I liked how the shop specializes in transmissions, and they gave me a concise breakdown of what was wrong, and what my options were. The customer service was great, and my car is running extremely well! I'm definitely going to extend my warranty when it's time!

Badia J

2006 Toyota April, 2013 Local
icon

The guys at Aamco were very up front and informative. They did an excellent job with my car, and their pricing was very fair! I'm definitely satisfied with their service and will be sending my friends over to them as well!

Steve M

1998 Ford April, 2013 Local
icon

Our car is running beautifully after picking it up from Aamco. The communication at the shop was great, Pete made us feel like they were willing to investigate until they really found the problem. It was very thorough and well communicated! We are definitely satisfied with their service, and will certainly recommend our friends.

Janet D

2002 Volkswagen April, 2013 Local
icon

I liked how when I brought my car to Aamco, I didn't have to wait that long for my car to be fixed. I expected it to be alot longer! So it was a pleasant surprise that I got it back so soon. The guy who helped me out at the shop was very informative, and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Pedro A

2008 Cadillac April, 2013 Local
icon

I was impressed with the turnaround time at Aamco. They were very fast and my car is running great! I would definitely send my friends over to them, they did a great job.

Owen C

2006 Ford April, 2013 Local
icon

I'm planning on bringing the car back to the shop as soon as I get the chance.

Tariq B

2005 Nissan April, 2013 Local
icon

The service at AAMCO was great! I liked that I was able to call and talk to Pete about what was going on with my car, because he told me everything I needed to know and kept me informed the whole time. They did a great job with my car and I'd recommend anyone to them!

John P

April, 2013 Local
icon

I will continue to recommend AAMCO. I am 100 percent happy with the service, I was so confident in the staff members that took the time to explain everything to me A through Z. The shop was so clean, it was an amazing experience for me, one I shall never forget and I'm only going to AAMCO to get my car serviced there.

Gary  P

2001 Honda March, 2013 Local
icon

The boys were very good and my friends are very happy with their results from the shop.

Edward  B

2004 Chevrolet March, 2013 Local
icon

The guys at Aamco were really nice and explained everything very well. I really liked the fact that they had a credit program available to help me finance my repair.

Sean H

Ford January, 2013 Local
icon

I was happy with the service I received at Aamco and would recommend them to my friends.

Ramon R

Chevrolet January, 2013 Local
icon

Everyone at the Aamco center was very friendly and very straightforward in their dealings with me. I will be telling my friends to bring their cars here.

Marco C

Pontiac January, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO diagnosed the problem right away and they got the parts and fixed it.  Before starting the work they gave me an estimate and I have to say they were right on. They didn't go over the price quoted and didn't try to sell me extra services. I don't know what more you can ask from a shop! They really did a great job!

Tim D

Honda November, 2012 Local
icon

Everyone there is awesome! The customer service is great and the fact that they look at the entire vehicle and not just for the problem makes me feel safer. I depend on my car alot and in case something were to be wrong with the vehicle they would find it because they do an overall check up. I would absolutely recommend them!

JD

Jeep November, 2012 Local
icon

The gentleman I spoke to behind the desk while I was waiting for my car to get fixed was very honest and very nice. We talked a lot about how and what they where going to do to my car . To me it was very good service. The car is running perfectly. I highly recommend AAMCO.

Michele  D

Toyota June, 2012 Local